The Thank You Book

$13.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Perfect for fans of Margaret Wise Brown and Pat Zietlow Miller’s Be Kind, The Thank You Book explores the many ways of being thankful that can fill a child's day. Timely, wise, and accessible, the poetic text and tender illustrations celebrate the powerful impact gratitude can have on our lives. Thank you isn't just for learning manners. It's also for when something wakes a little hum—a little happy hum—inside you and you want to answer back. The Thank You Book explores the many ways we can be thankful for the pleasures great and small that await us every day. Tender and poetic, it reflects on the role gratitude can play in our lives and celebrates the powerful impact it can have on us.
No-hassle returns
We want you to be thrilled with your purchase! That’s why we offer a 14-day return policy, which means you have 14 days after receiving your item to request a return. Learn more.

Shipping
Orders ship UPS Ground for only $8.95 Economy shipping, usually arriving in 5-8 business days. Expedited shipping is available for an additional fee. Shipping times vary. Learn more.